New Bonus Point Membership

Brand new bonus point membership

With only $30 membership fee, you can become Dr. Kong member enjoying a two-year membership plus the following privileges:

【Welcome gift】One pack of healthy socks($59)
【Earn bonus point】Purchase $1=1 bonus point. Bonus point can be used to redeem designated product
【Double bonus point】Double bonus point can be earned at the first purchase of birthday month
【Bonus Point = $】25 points=$1, purchase over $300
【Member price】Exclusive member price for designated products
【Foot assessment records】Keeping family members’ foot examination records

Please visit our stores to apply!

Terms and conditions of Dr. Kong membership bonus point scheme:

1. Membership application

1.1 Application method: To apply, please register by filling in personal details (name, gender, mobile number (Only for the following regions: +852 Hong Kong, +853 Macau and +86 Mainland China) (“Mobile Number”), month and year of birth, email address (collectively referred to “Personal Data”)) and verification code at Dr. Kong’s membership registration webpage (Hong Kong and Macau store). After filling in the information and paying the membership fee, the application process is complete and the membership becomes effective immediately.
1.2 Applicants must fill in all the required Personal Data in the application form by providing true and accurate information. If the applicant fails to provide the above regional calls for verification, they will not be able to earn and redeem points.
1.3 Each Mobile Number can only be used to make one application.
1.4 If a member needs to amend his or her personal information, he or she could login to Dr. Kong’s webpage at http://vip.drkong.com.hk for amendment.
1.5 The month and year of birth can only be changed once.
1.6 Membership lasts for two years from the date of application.
1.7 Member should provide the registered phone number when purchasing.

2. Membership bonus point

2.1 Earning bonus point

(a) Members can earn bonus point by purchasing any products at Dr. Kong’s stores in Hong Kong and Macau. The bonus point earned is calculated according to the actual amount paid based on Dr. Kong’s cash register system in HKD$1 to 1 point ratio.
(b) The bonus points are valid up to 31 Mar each year and will become invalid upon expiry. The bonus points will be reset to zero on 1 Apr each year.
(c) Bonus point will only be credited to valid account.
(d) Bonus point can only be accumulated in one member account. It cannot be transferred or combined with bonus point in other accounts.
(e) Bonus point is recorded in the system instantly and can be used at the next purchase.
(f) Member can enquire bonus point balance through staff by visiting Dr. Kong’s Hong Kong and Macau store. The bonus point balance is also shown in receipt.
(g) Double bonus points can be earned at the first purchase of the birthday month provided always that the reward is redeemed once within any period of 11 months.
(h) No bonus points will be given in the following situations: (i) when gift vouchers and/or uniform coupons are used; and (ii) purchase online group purchase, gifts, cash coupons and/or purchase at clearance or temporary exhibition.
(i) For exchange of goods, bonus point will be calculated according to the actual purchase amount.
(j) For return of goods, the corresponding bonus point will be deducted according to the amount incurred at purchase.
(k) If Dr. Kong suspects that bonus points are attained through fraud or dishonest means, Dr. Kong will reserve its right to deduct bonus point from the relevant account or suspend the membership.

2.2 Bonus point redemption

(a) Only member can use bonus point. The system will generate verification code to the Mobile Number to verify member’s identity.
(b) Member has to redeem bonus or purchase designated products before expiry of membership.
(c) Bonus point cannot be used at clearance or temporary exhibition.
(d) Bonus point once used is non-returnable.
(e) Products redeemed with bonus point cannot be exchanged for other products or return.

3. General terms

3.1 “Dr. Kong membership bonus scheme” is managed and operated by Dr. Kong Footcare Limited (“Dr. Kong”). If you join the “Dr. Kong membership bonus scheme”, you must be bounded by the terms and conditions (and subsequent alternations from time to time) of this scheme. All the terms are subject to the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.
3.2 All information and record (including but not limited to “Dr. Kong membership bonus scheme”) must be based on Dr. Kong’s record without dispute.
3.3 For member’s interest, membership is for personal use only and cannot be transferred or loan to other persons. When using the membership, member may be requested to provide Mobile Number and/or mobile phone verification code for member identification.
3.4 Member can visit Dr. Kong store in Hong Kong and Macau in person for enquiry of bonus point, foot examination and purchase record.
3.5 Dr. Kong will send the latest member information and promotions to members by agreed contact method. Member shall provide up-to-date and accurate information to Dr. Kong. Dr. Kong will not bear any responsibilities of loss due to communication failure as a result of incomplete or inaccurate contact information from member.
3.6 For Dr. Kong membership cancellation, please call Dr. Kong customer service hotline (+852 2429 1906) during office hours. Please note that membership fee is non-returnable for membership cancellation. Member’s data and privileges will be cancelled immediately.
3.7 Any improper behaviour, fraud or improper use of privileges of “Dr. Kong membership bonus scheme” or violation of any of the terms and conditions may lead to immediate membership suspension and cancellation of related privileges. Dr. Kong may take actions to recover any loss arising from such violations.
3.8 Dr. Kong reserves its rights to amend this terms and conditions without prior notice. Dr. Kong is the sole arbitrator for any disputes arising from “Dr. Kong membership bonus scheme” or this terms and conditions. Members shall be fully bided by rulings made by Dr. Kong.
3.9 Dr. Kong reserves its rights at any time and under reasonable situation to terminate the operation of “Dr. Kong membership bonus scheme” by giving a three-month notice to members for their bonus point redemption without having to provide any reasons. All members’ rights and privileges shall come to an end and Dr. Kong shall not be liable for any loss or damage caused.
3.10 If there are discrepancies between the English and Chinese version of this terms and conditions, the Chinese version shall prevail.

4. Personal Data Privacy

4.1 Members under the “Dr. Kong membership bonus scheme” are agreed that Dr. Kong (and its related companies) can use the Personal Data and all information provided by the Members on communication, product and service promotion, or other similar nature with customer (and members).

全新積分會籍

全新積分會籍

成為Dr. Kong會員只需繳付$30會費,盡享兩年會籍及以下多重精彩禮遇

【迎新禮品】健康襪乙包(價值:$59)
【儲積分】消費$1=1分,換領指定產品
【雙倍積分】生日月份 首次購物雙倍積分
【積分當錢】25積分=$1,買滿$300即可使用
【會員價】指定產品尊享會員價
【驗腳記錄】儲存家庭成員足部記錄

歡迎親臨各門市查詢及申請!

「Dr. Kong會員積分計劃」之條款及細則:

1. 會員申請

1.1 入會方法:於Dr. Kong香港及澳門分店登錄會員註冊網頁,以驗證碼及個人資料登記,包括:姓名、性別、手機號碼( 只限香港+852/澳門+853及中國大陸+86)(以下稱為「手機號碼」)、出生年月和電郵(以下總稱為「個人資料」),填妥資料後繳交會費,即完成入會程序並即時生效。
1.2 申請人須詳細填妥所有申請表格上必須填寫之個人資料及提供真實而準確的資料。如申請人未能提供以上地區電話作驗證,將不能賺取及兌換積分。
1.3 每個手機號碼只可申請一次。
1.4 會員如欲更改個人資料,可登入Dr. Kong網頁http://vip.drkong.com.hk作出更改。
1.5 每個會籍只限更改出生年月一次。
1.6 會籍以申請日期計起,為期兩年。
1.7 會員購物時,只需提供登記之電話號碼。

2. 會員積分

2.1 積分賺取

(a) 會員在香港及澳門Dr. Kong分店購買任何產品,按實付金額累計積分,以Dr. Kong收銀系統計算為準,港幣1元 = 1分。
(b) 積分有效期至每年的3月31日,逾期無效。積分將於每年4月1日重新計算。
(c) 積分只會存入會籍狀態為有效的帳戶內。
(d) 積分僅在同一會員帳戶內累計,不得轉讓,不同帳戶的積分不能合併。
(e) 積分即時錄入系統,並可於下一交易上使用。
(f) 會員可親臨香港及澳門分店向Dr. Kong職員查詢積分,收據也會顯示累積積分總數。
(g) 生日月份之首次購物可享雙倍積分,而此優惠在任何11個月內只可以享有一次。
(h) 開倉、特賣場、短期展覽、使用禮券或制服鞋券、購買網上團購、團購制服鞋優惠、禮品、現金券,均不獲給予積分。
(i) 如需換貨,將按實付金額累計相應積分。
(j) 如需退貨,將扣減購買時產生的相應積分。
(k) 如果Dr. Kong懷疑積分是透過欺詐或不誠實的手段獲得,Dr. Kong保留權利從其帳戶中扣除積分或暫停會籍。

2.2 積分兌換

(a) 會員本人方能使用積分,使用積分時系統會發出驗證碼至手機號碼以核實身份。
(b) 會員須於積分及會籍有效期前兌換積分或換購指定產品。
(c) 開倉、特賣場、短期展覽不能使用積分。
(d) 積分一經使用,不可退回。
(e) 已兌換之積分產品,不能轉換其他產品或退貨。

3. 一般條款

3.1 「Dr. Kong會員積分計劃」是由Dr. Kong Footcare Limited(下稱Dr. Kong)管理及營運, 閣下參與「Dr. Kong會員積分計劃」須受本計劃條款及細則(及不時之修改)所約束。所有條款受香港特區法律規管。
3.2 所有資料或記錄(包括但不限於「Dr. Kong會員積分計劃」),以Dr. Kong的記錄為準,不得異議。
3.3 為保障會員的利益,會籍只供個人使用,不可轉贈或轉借給他人使用,使用會籍時,會員可能會被要求提供手機號碼和/或手機驗證碼作為會員的身份鑑別。
3.4 會員可親臨香港及澳門分店向Dr. Kong職員查詢積分、驗腳及購物記錄。
3.5 Dr. Kong將透過會員已同意的聯絡方式向會員發出最新的會員資訊及優惠推廣。會員須向Dr. Kong提供最新和準確的資料。Dr. Kong不會就因為會員未能通知Dr. Kong其聯絡資料而導致的任何損失承擔任何責任。
3.6 如欲取消Dr. Kong會籍,請於辦公時間內致電Dr. Kong客戶服務熱線(+852 2429 1906)。請注意,若您取消您的會籍,會費將不會退還,帳戶內的會員資料及優惠將會被立即取消。
3.7 任何不當行為、欺詐、不當使用「Dr. Kong會員積分計劃」會籍的優惠或違反本條款及細則,均可導致其會籍被即時終止和所有優惠被註銷,Dr. Kong可採取行動就任何因此等違規行為對Dr. Kong造成的任何損失追討賠償。
3.8 Dr. Kong保留隨時修訂此條款及細則之權利而無須事先通知。因「Dr. Kong會員積分計劃」或本條款及細則引起之任何糾紛,以Dr. Kong為唯一最終審裁人,所作出裁決,對會員有完全約束力。
3.9 Dr. Kong保留絕對權於任何時間,在合理可行的情況下,終止「Dr. Kong會員積分計劃」的運作, 並提前3個月通知會員,以便兌換餘下積分,無須給予任何理由。會員之一切權利及優惠即告終止。Dr. Kong將不會承擔因此而引致的損失或損害。
3.10 如英文譯本與中文本在文義上出現分歧概以中文本為準。

4. 個人資料私隱

4.1 會員同意在「Dr. Kong會員積分計劃」下,Dr. Kong(和其關連公司)可使用會員所提供的個 人資料及一切資料,於客戶(和會員)通訊、推介產品和服務、提供優惠或類似性質上。